Nickelodeon HALO Awards 2017 (2017)

TV MovieFamily | Musical
Visit on IMDb
POST-PRODUCTION since Nov 14, 2017. Data is subject to change or removal. Update page »
Nick Cannon brings together the hottest musical acts to honor four amazing kids at the Nickelodeon HALO Awards. Featuring Ayo and Teo, Kelsea Ballerini, Hey Violet, Jacob Sartorius, Why Don't We, plus HALO Hall of Fame honoree, Kelly Clarkson.  Less

Filmmakers (38)


Cast sort by:

Edit Page Submit additional information and/or report errors on this page. If it is approved by IMDb database managers, it will be added to the page in a future update.
Become an IMDbPro Member Today
Get access to the industry's most essential research tool
Get Connected Detailed contact & representation data
Stay Informed IMDb trends, shared credits & industry news
Discover New Opportunities In-Development projects & casting notices
Showcase Your Talent Enhanced profile control with photos, demo reels, & bio