Access IMDbPro wherever you are with the new iOS app

The Horror Hall of Fame II (1991)

TV Movie120 min.Horror
Visit on IMDb
The second annual Horror Hall of Fame awards ceremony, once again hosted by Robert Englund, celebrates the history of horror by inducting another dozen movies and people. The show is a who's who of horror icons and highlights include a tribute to Freddy Krueger as well as nominations for the Best Horror Film of the Year. The year is 1991.  Less

Filmmakers (5)


Cast sort by:

Edit Page Submit additional information and/or report errors on this page. If it is approved by IMDb database managers, it will be added to the page in a future update.