Access IMDbPro wherever you are with the new iOS app

Premio Donostia a Max Von Sydow (2006)

TV Special30 min.
Visit on IMDb
Premio Donostia translates to The Donostia Award. It is an honorific award given every year to either one, two or several actors and occasionally to directors in the San Sebastián International Film Festival, in Spain. It was created in 1986, and this short film honours the 2006 winners who were Max Von Sydow and Matt Dillon. Written By mycroftmy  Less

Filmmakers (3)


Cast sort by:

Edit Page Submit additional information and/or report errors on this page. If it is approved by IMDb database managers, it will be added to the page in a future update.