Get convenient access to IMDbPro with our optimized mobile experience. Learn more.

Fergus Drysdale

Lark Rise to Candleford (2008–2011)
May 21, 1999 (age 16)

Filmography Filter

Past Television (1 titles)YEAREPISODE COUNT
  • Primary photo for Lark Rise to CandlefordLark Rise to Candleford (TV Series) Frank Timmins (39 episodes, 2008–2011)  Less 2008–2011 39
    Show more

Filter by:

Select: All | None
Edit Page Submit additional information and/or report errors on this page. If it is approved by IMDb database managers, it will be added to the page in a future update.
Sign up for a free trial to see more.

Get Discovered

Manage your IMDb Profile with your headshots, demo reels, and resume.

Find Your Next Role

Browse hundreds of casting notices and apply directly with your IMDbPro page.

Stay Connected

Get contact info for over 200,000 industry pros and companies.